Follow
  • Question 1:
    The goalkeeper takes a goal clearance and the ball hits a referee who is located outside the penalty area. The ball is played by this same goalkeeper (not with his hands)outside this area. The referees … (a)award an indirect free kick to the opposing team and do not take any disciplinary measures.(b)award an indirect free […]
  • Answers
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of the United States Futsal Federation is prohibited.
Copyright © 1996-2017 U.S. Futsal. All Rights Reserved.